Mens Matches header image
Matches.

Men..

Fixtures and results for the upcoming 2024/25 campaign. Dates and times are subject to change.

July

Friendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024MKM Stadium, Hull
Club Crest - Hull City AFC Crest
Hull CityHUL
1:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Friendly
Wed 31 Jul 2024Saitama Stadium, Saitama
Urawa Red Diamonds crest image
Urawa Red DiamondsURD
10:30 AM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

August

Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024Japan National Stadium, Tokyo
Yokohama F. Marinos crest image
Yokohama F. MarinosYOK
10:00 AM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Friendly
Fri 09 Aug 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
6:30 PM
Girona FC crest
Girona FCGir
Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Stade Brestois
Stade BrestoisSB
Premier League Logo
Sat 17 Aug 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
2:00 PM
Southampton Crest
SouthamptonSOU
Premier League Logo
Sun 25 Aug 2024Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
AFC Bournemouth Crest
BournemouthBOU
1:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

September

Premier League Logo
Sun 01 Sep 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
12:30 PM
Tottenham Hotspur Crest
Tottenham HotspurTOT
Premier League Logo
Sun 15 Sep 2024Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Warriors FC Crest
Wolverhampton WanderersWOL
3:30 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 21 Sep 2024Craven Cottage, London
Fulham FC Crest
FulhamFUL
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 28 Sep 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
11:30 AM
Manchester City Crest
Manchester CityMCI

October

Premier League Logo
Sat 05 Oct 2024Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton Crest
EvertonEVE
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 19 Oct 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
2:00 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Crest
Brighton and Hove AlbionBHA
Premier League Logo
Sat 26 Oct 2024Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea FC Crest
ChelseaCHE
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

November

Premier League Logo
Sat 02 Nov 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Arsenal FC Crest
ArsenalARS
Premier League Logo
Sat 09 Nov 2024The City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest Crest
Nottingham ForestFOR
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 23 Nov 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
West Ham United FC Crest
West Ham UnitedWHU
Premier League Logo
Sat 30 Nov 2024Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace Crest
Crystal PalaceCRY
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

December

Premier League Logo
Wed 04 Dec 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
7:45 PM
Liverpool Crest
LiverpoolLIV
Premier League Logo
Sat 07 Dec 2024Gtech Community Stadium, Brentford
Brentford FC Crest
BrentfordBRE
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 14 Dec 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Leicester Crest
Leicester CityLEI
Premier League Logo
Sat 21 Dec 2024Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town FC Crest
Ipswich TownIPS
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Thu 26 Dec 2024St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Aston Villa FC Crest
Aston VillaAVL
Premier League Logo
Sun 29 Dec 2024Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United FC Crest
Manchester UnitedMUN
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

January

Premier League Logo
Sat 04 Jan 2025Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Tottenham Hotspur Crest
Tottenham HotspurTOT
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Wed 15 Jan 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
7:45 PM
Wolverhampton Warriors FC Crest
Wolverhampton WanderersWOL
Premier League Logo
Sat 18 Jan 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
AFC Bournemouth Crest
BournemouthBOU
Premier League Logo
Sat 25 Jan 2025St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton Crest
SouthamptonSOU
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

February

Premier League Logo
Sat 01 Feb 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Fulham FC Crest
FulhamFUL
Premier League Logo
Sat 15 Feb 2025Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City Crest
Manchester CityMCI
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 22 Feb 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Nottingham Forest Crest
Nottingham ForestFOR
Premier League Logo
Wed 26 Feb 2025Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool Crest
LiverpoolLIV
8:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW

March

Premier League Logo
Sat 08 Mar 2025London Stadium, London
West Ham United FC Crest
West Ham UnitedWHU
3:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 15 Mar 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Crystal Palace Crest
Crystal PalaceCRY

April

Premier League Logo
Wed 02 Apr 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
6:45 PM
Brentford FC Crest
BrentfordBRE
Premier League Logo
Sat 05 Apr 2025King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester Crest
Leicester CityLEI
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 12 Apr 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
2:00 PM
Manchester United FC Crest
Manchester UnitedMUN
Premier League Logo
Sat 19 Apr 2025Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa FC Crest
Aston VillaAVL
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 26 Apr 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
2:00 PM
Ipswich Town FC Crest
Ipswich TownIPS

May

Premier League Logo
Sat 03 May 2025American Express Stadium, Falmer
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Crest
Brighton and Hove AlbionBHA
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sat 10 May 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
2:00 PM
Chelsea FC Crest
ChelseaCHE
Premier League Logo
Sun 18 May 2025Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal FC Crest
ArsenalARS
2:00 PM
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
Premier League Logo
Sun 25 May 2025St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle FC Crest
Newcastle UnitedNEW
3:00 PM
Everton Crest
EvertonEVE